рус 
 eng 
People - worth their weight in gold
People - worth their weight in gold

Professional and qualified personnel are strategically important asset of every successful company. All brilliant strategies and business plans are doomed to fail if there is not capable team to implement them. It is the goal of each employer to get the best and most talented specialists available, as such persons are worth their weight in gold.

Client oriented approach

Our activities are determined by our desire to establish a long-term and mutually beneficial relationship with a Client. We consider all individual requirements of the client, as well as a detailed study of all business processes, goals and objectives of the company in order to find specialists who satisfy the needs and demands of the company the most. 

Quality of services

Our team acquired professional experience working in the leading domestic and international companies. Our employees can solve personnel issues of any complexity and evaluate of how well a particular candidate will fit a company and whether this candidate will match the company values, as well as goals and objectives placed in front of him.

Confidentiality

ARTE business group creates a confidential relationship with its Clients to protect any type of confidential and personal information.

Business transparency

ARTE business group guarantees diligent, fair and open performance of its obligations.
«Arte et humanitate, labore et scientia» —    Art and humanity, work and knowledge.

«Arte et humanitate, labore et scientia»
«Art and philanthropy, labor and knowledge»
(067) 223-11-77

About us

Professional and qualified personnel are strategically important asset of every successful company. All brilliant strategies and perfect business plans are doomed to fail if there is not capable team to implement them. It is the goal of each employer to get the best and most talented specialists available, as such persons are worth their weight in gold.
Recruiting is the art based on well-tested techniques of personnel selection and much experienced team. Our clients are leading domestic and international companies as well as successful small and medium enterprises. We select personnel of any level and qualification in any business field. Our team is aimed for a long-term cooperation with Clients.
Members of our team acquired professional experience working in the field of personnel search in the leading domestic and international companies. Our employees have the energy and tenacity to solve personnel issues of any complexity and to evaluate professionally of how well a particular candidate will fit a company and whether this candidate will match the company values, as well as goals and objectives placed in front of him.

Four basic principles of our work:
 • People — are worth their weight in gold
 • Client oriented approach
 • Quality of services
 • Confidentiality
 • Business transparency

рус 
 eng 
Люди — на вес золота
Люди — на вес золота

Люди – базовый капитал любой компании. Интеллект, руки и сердце одновременно. Мы можем строить гениальные планы развития и разрабатывать идеальные бизнес-процессы, но без хорошей команды получить результат невозможно. Тем более, что в наше время, когда «все умеют всё», хороший специалист действительно на вес золота.

Клиентоориентированность

В основе сотрудничества ARTE BG с партнерами - ориентация на потребности Клиента, индивидуальный подход и погружение в специфику компании. Только такой подход способен обеспечить действительно качественный результат.

Качество предоставляемых услуг

Специалисты ARTE BG имеют опыт работы как в рекрутинговых агентствах, так и в HR-подразделениях отечественных компаний. Поэтому мы заинтересованы не просто «закрыть»  заявку, мы стараемся найти каждому бизнесу «своего» сотрудника, а каждому соискателю – «свою» компанию и функционал.

Конфиденциальность

ARTE business group никогда, и ни при каких обстоятельствах не разглашает деталей сотрудничества со своими клиентами.

Честность и открытость

ARTE business group исповедует концепцию честности и открытости в деловых отношениях.

«Arte et humanitate, labore et scientia»
«Искусством и человеколюбием, трудом и знанием»
(067) 223-11-77

О компании

Люди – базовый капитал любой компании.  Интеллект, руки и сердце одновременно. Мы можем строить гениальные стратегические планы развития и разрабатывать идеальные бизнес-процессы, но без хорошей команды получить желаемый результат невозможно.  Тем более, что в наше время, когда «все умеют всё», хороший специалист действительно на вес золота.

Подбор персонала – это искусство, в основе которого лежат отработанные технологии рекрутинга и многолетний опыт команды ARTE Business Group. Наши клиенты – крупные отечественные и зарубежные компании, а также предприятия малого и среднего бизнеса. Мы подбираем персонал любой специализации, уровня и квалификации. Наша команда нацелена на долгосрочное сотрудничество с компаниями-клиентами.

Специалисты ARTE BG имеют опыт работы как в рекрутинговых агентствах, так и в HR-подразделениях отечественных компаний. Поэтому мы заинтересованы не просто «закрыть»  заявку, мы стараемся найти каждому бизнесу «своего» сотрудника, а каждому соискателю – «свою» компанию и функционал.

Пять принципов работы ARTE BG:

  • Люди – на вес золота
  • Клиентоориентированность
  • Качество предоставляемых услуг
  • Конфиденциальность
  • Честность и открытость в деловых отношениях